Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified Council of PTAs and PTSAs

Officers

President

Marshall Burke

president@pylucpta.org


Executive Vice President 

Diane Adamson


executive_vice_president@pylucpta.org




Second Vice President

Eva Harman

second_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Third Vice President (Advocacy)


third_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Fourth Vice President (Record Keeping) Daniel Pietenpol
fourth_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Treasurer

Jenny Lee

treasurer@pylucpta.org

Historian

Angela Ramirez

historian@pylucpta.org

Secretary

Tanya Cervantes

secretary@pylucpta.org

Auditor

Stacey Wong

auditor@pylucpta.org

Parliamentarian

Julie Farley

parliamentarian@pylucpta.org

Directory

Kristi Sova

directory@pylucpta.org






.




Honorary Service Awards




hsa@pylucpta.org

Hospitality

Gwyn Williams

hospitality@pylucpta.org

Insurance Chair

Kathleen Callahan

insurance@pylucpta.org

Reflections

Priah Shah

reflections@pylucpta.org

Scholarships

Shelley Jones

scholarships@pylucpta.org

Special Education

Kathleen Callahan

special_education@pylucpta.org

Web Master

Mayumi Chase

webmaster@pylucpta.org

REACH Foundation

Kathleen Callahan

reach@pylucpta.org

Website Builder