Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified Council of PTAs and PTSAs

 

Officers

President

Marshall Burke

president@pylucpta.org


Executive Vice President 

Stacey Wong


executive_vice_president@pylucpta.org

First Vice President

Brie Cuevas

first_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Second Vice President

Eva Harman

second_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Third Vice President

Misty Janssen

third_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Fourth Vice President Kristina Peterson
fourth_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Treasurer

Jenny Lee

treasurer@pylucpta.org

Historian

Sondia Buscaino

historian@pylucpta.org

Secretary

Tanya Cervantes

secretary@pylucpta.org

Auditor

Angela Ramirez

auditor@pylucpta.org

Parliamentarian

Julie Farley

parliamentarian@pylucpta.org

Directory


directory@pylucpta.org


Grants


Shelley Jones
.

grants@pylucpta.org


Honorary Service Awards




hsa@pylucpta.org

Hospitality

Gwyn Williams

hospitality@pylucpta.org

Membership

Eva Harman

membership@pylucpta.org

Reflections

Debi Grant

reflections@pylucpta.org

Scholarships

Shelley Jones

scholarships@pylucpta.org

Special Education

Kathleen Callahan

special_education@pylucpta.org

Web Master

Mayumi Chase

webmaster@pylucpta.org

REACH Foundation

Kathleen Callahan

reach@pylucpta.org

 
Website Builder